My Bucket List

I have a long list of things I want to do in my life, and why not post them on my blog? I’ll be able to check them off here and post my proof of the things I’ve accomplished, which is very exciting!

I want to hear about all of your bucketlists as well, so leave me a comment with the top five things on your bucketlist.

Here is my bucketlist drafted in July of 2017 (in no particular order):

  1. See the Northern Lights
  2. Ride in a hot air balloon
  3. Go on an African safari (completed January 2017)DSC00865-21140yy.jpg
  4. Snorkel in Hawaii
  5. Walk on the Great Wall of China
  6. Swim with Dolphins 
  7. Go Whale Watching
  8. Go scuba diving
  9. Visit a castle
  10. Go parasailing (complete July 2016)Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 12.37.13 PM
  11. Visit Pompeii
  12. Stay in the Giraffe Manor
  13. Swim in the Hot Springs in Iceland
  14. Cross the Golden Gate Bridge
  15. Skydive 
  16. See a beach in every color
  17. Go on a road trip
  18. Stand under the Hollywood sign
  19. Travel First Class at least once
  20. Graduate college
  21. Zipline in the Alps
  22. Swim in Devil’s Pool in Africa
  23. See the Floating Lantern Ceremony in Thailand
  24. Swim in the Blue Grotto in Capri
  25. See a Broadway Musical in NYC
  26. Float in the Dead Sea
  27. Attend Carnival in Brazil
  28. Stay in a bungalow in Bora Bora
  29. See the Eiffel Tower
  30. Visit an active volcano
  31. Attend the Kentucky Derby
  32. Stay in Santorini, Greece
  33. Bike down Death Road
  34. Run with the Bulls
  35. Swim with sharks 
  36. Shark cage dive
  37. Ride a camel in the desert
  38. See the Sydney Opera House
  39. Ride an elephant
  40. Visit Machu Piccu
  41. Climb the illegal (sorry) Staircase to Heaven
  42. Swim at the Great Barrier Reef
  43. Travel across Europe
  44. See Antelope Canyon
  45. Cliff jump
  46. White water raft
  47. Swim in the Mermaid Cave in Hawaii
  48. Learn a new language
  49. Bungee jump
  50. Study abroad

 

I hope you guys enjoyed reading my list and added some new ones to your own. Make sure to comment your top five below!

 

Screen Shot 2017-07-22 at 8.01.28 PM

Leave a Reply

