The Travel Instagrams to Follow

Travel Insta.jpg

 

Hello Loves!

I adore Instagram! On my account for Candid Cat, I follow mainly travel photographers as it’s a loved hobby of mine. Considering how much I love travel instagrams, I figured why not share my favorite accounts with you all! 

Also make sure to follow my account @candidcatphoto

 

The Travel Blogs To See

 

@erubes1

Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 4.52.14 PM.png

I love Eric’s instagram! It is colorful, cheerful, and wanderlust-inspiring. His photography always makes me want to travel and adventure to new places. His photography in Croatia is so inspiring!

 

@simonroppel_photography

Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 4.49.37 PM.png

Simon’s work is awe-inspiring! It has a darker, more edgy mood than most travel photography yet with a pop of color in each piece. His instagram is unique and offers a different perspective to the world along with travel.

 

@eye.of.ty

Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 4.47.27 PM.png

Ty’s work is beautiful! It is so colorful and vibrant! It reminds me of the galaxy and rainbows. All his work is very orginial and has a special spin to it. You really get to see through his eyes. 

 

@exploremarco

Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 4.44.23 PM.png

Can I just say that he is only 17??? I’m blown away by his talent, and by the fact that he lives in Switzerland! Such a beautiful country. Follow Marco and admire his outdoor photography.

 

@ryansheppeck

Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 4.40.43 PM.png

Ah, I love this man! His nature and landscape photography just leaves me breathless, and it all looks so lovely put together! Ryan’s work makes me ready to hike out into the unknown, and buy a drone perhaps as well. 

 

@chelseakauai

Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 4.37.32 PM.png

Chelsea calls herself a Hawaii-based creative, and I couldn’t agree more! Her shots are beautiful and make me ready to head to Hawaii for perhaps an extended visit (can I just move to Hawaii already?). She also has plenty of photographs from her other travels that are equally as lovely. 

 

@borisbarabas

Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 4.35.19 PM.png

I love his work! His nature and animal photography is simply stunning. I mean, look at that horse! It makes my heart melt! His entire Instagram is just as unique and equally breath-taking. Check it out!

 

@gypsea_lust

Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 4.32.23 PM.png

You don’t know travel goals until you see Lauren’s instagram. Can I just say flawless? All her photos make me want to pack up and leave on a continuous, nomadic adventure! Follow her for female travel as well as couple goals.

 

@doyoutravel

Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 4.29.36 PM.png

I love Jack Morris! His photography is exquisite and so awe-inspiring! This instagram is perfect for the couple that loves to travel, as he goes around the world with @gypsea_lust. Adorable! Plain goals right here, folks. 

 

@dianamiaus

Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 4.26.56 PM.png

This instagram is perfect for the female traveler looking for inspiration on her next destination! I love her clean photography, especially her lovely pictures of Greece and Portugal. 

 

@parisinfourmonths

Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 4.21.03 PM.png

It’s been called the dreamiest travel instagram of them all, and I’d have to agree. Paris has a soft spot in my heart and from Carin’s elegant photographs, it’s hard not to buy your ticket to the city of lights. Clean, high quality, and wanderlust-worthy. 

 

@jamesrelfdyer

Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 4.18.45 PM.png

Beyond amazed at the talent! His pictures here are stunning, especially that one of Antelope Canyon (bottom middle) along with the Duomo (top left). His colors are vibrant and inspire me whenever I see them on my feed. 

@safromabove

Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 4.15.24 PM.png

I love this account so much! Always stunning photographs that are high quality and just plain lovely! It makes me want to pack my bags and book my flight to somewhere immediately.

 

Enjoyed this blog post? Like and comment below! Tell me about your favorite travel instagram accounts or your dream destination!

 

Screen Shot 2017-07-22 at 8.01.28 PM

Leave a Reply

