Grand Cayman Islands Bucketlist

Hello Loves!

I am off to the Grand Cayman Islands this Friday, and I am so excited! I will have more photography to share with you all when I get back. 

For today’s post, I am going to share with you my bucketlist for the trip!

 

1.) Swim with Stingrays at Stingray City

2.) Go snorkeling (and use my new GoPro Hero 5!)

3.) Hold a starfish

 

4.) Get tan!

 

I’ll let you know what I achieve when I get back! Give me your ideas for what I should do on my trip!

Screen Shot 2017-07-22 at 8.01.28 PM

3 thoughts on “Grand Cayman Islands Bucketlist

Leave a Reply

